A very hot day.

in #life6 years ago

87415834-a0f6-44bb-8ea5-3c68134dfe61.jpeg


I really want to move to this place, after leaving my errands I will sit and think seriously.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

que wapa vale <3

Is it to move like relocating or is it a temporary thing? If only I can have some of the heat you have there to dry the rains that are incessantly teasing and mocking us lol!

Well I'm thinking of doing it as a fixed, my friends are convincing me... but I'll keep thinking lol

Whatever you decide, may it be for your happiness :D

Eh votado tu post, hermosa foto.

Te invito a visitar mi blog

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

simple beautiful, the red hair is looks very well, and the picture is very restfull

Thank you very much @galberto

Sii piensa muy bien! sobre todo trata de estar tranquila para hacerlo, una decisión así es muy importante, siempre bella @gvand!

Gracias mi amiga @sulemna pues pienso pienso y no me decido jajaja

beautiful woman

thank you @albayeun

cuando nos tomamos el café de los dioses? :)

Tu estas muy lejos, o donde estas? pero tu pagas yo soy pobre jajaja

Enjoy your time

Enjoy your time, and don't stay too long in the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43