Warren Buffett likes Cherry Coke | 禾倫.巴菲特喜歡櫻桃可樂

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I love Cherry Coke a lot and found this one in Beijing. If Buffett really likes it, then I finally share one common point with the best investor in the world!
如果巴菲特真的喜歡櫻桃可樂,那麼我和世界最好的投資者終於有一樣共通點了。

Sort:  

糟了,我不喜歡櫻桃可樂!! 巴菲特..........你在瞪我嗎??

I own small shares of KO. We have something in common too. :)

You're rich!

I wish I am financially rich. Few shares don’t get me there. :(

hehe looks cool never seen this before you are the next billionaire oh no sorry zillionaire ;)

I have heard a lot about KO too

i want it.

Fabulous one!!!

That does indeed sounds cool though lol ;)

妈呀,这个是我觉得最难喝的科勒!

我很喜歡喝呀.

好久沒喝可樂了! 該是時候去買一罐回味一下,看看有沒有"巴菲特"的感覺~~~

要櫻桃味才有呀!

he's a turd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88