You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can We Overcome Fear?? 2018 Transformation Challenge

in #life7 years ago

The problem with fear is that it cripples people and stops them from taking action while postponing on their dreams. To be fearless seems kinda impossible but one thing that we can do is keep on going despite that fear, keep on going while shaking in the dark. :D

Sort:  

Yea I totally agree. I think our survival mechanism will always give us some fear but like you said, just push forward!! It will be less apparent over time. Thanks for the re-steem bro!

Exactly, just that people are not willing to push forward. Sure dude, I appreciate your constant support a lot, even if I don't get to reply all the comments I still read them. Thank you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45