You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be Healthily Paranoid On The Internet? (Part 1)

in #life5 years ago

I personally think you might have gone a bit overboard with it, but it's not really going to hurt you in any way. That being said, if you're doing something that your data is valuable enough -- this is definitely worth your time.

Also, DDG is better than google anyways. I use it in my business and it is 100x more useful than google for that kind of research.

Sort:  

Thanks for the remarks. Google was better than DDG - as I let collect it my data. Today, If I don't find something, I use Startpage.com, it gets the results from Google. If nothing helps, sometimes I use Google as last chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04