You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Solitude

in #life6 years ago

Wish I could do the movies all by myself every time... Last time a horrible whale was sitting next to me with her noise-cancelling headphones laughing her huge ass off and ruining the whole movie experience. All this, even after I repeatedly asked her to behave. Maybe my next home will provide the correct setting for a solitary movie experience... xD

Sort:  

Noice cancelling headphones in a movie theater?

Yeah. Guess she didn't want to be exposed to noise or overly loud sound effects. But seemed like a crazy cow, so can't really tell xD

Maybe she was sensitive to sounds, but that just sounds really weird all together. I’m sorry you had to go through that 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01