Drawing time with my daughter!

in #life7 years ago

Hi all, so me and the long haired general (wife) really do try to limit the amount of time my daughter (she's 4) watches something on TV. Usually its just like one short 20 min kids program. The rest of the time is playing, learning and doing activities that dont involve a tablet or screen (going outdoors etc)

Well I'm a massive gamer so contrary to what I just said, I love playing games. Once or twice my daughter has watched me playing games and is really into the characters so I tried to incorporate that into doing something fun together. The result was that she would help me with adding characters etc.

So we have Link with some monsters :)

Zelda Drawing.jpg

Her favourite has to be Trico (the main character/pet from the game 'The Last guardian'.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 14.15.52.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 14.14.29.jpeg

(she hasn't added anything to this one yet)

I hope everyone enjoys these drawings :) Me and my daughter certainly did.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gunnerkes! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gunnerkes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53