Me Gone Blank

in #life4 years ago

A Clear Day in Sejong

PSX_20190707_115345.jpg

Why is it today that I sit down to write, I go blank? I have so much to say but I don't know how to say it in words. There's so much emotion going on in my heart but no language can begin to describe what I'm feeling inside.

The sounds I hear around me now are...
cars driving past
crying babies
...and a fly whizzing by.

I can say that the gentle breeze against my skin while I'm sitting in the shade on this early summer day does feel actually really nice.

Maybe next time I'll draw a picture or something. I'm not very good at art. Maybe I'll try art or something to get me through.

Sort:  

Lovely blue sky! Spring is trying to break out in full bloom but it has to work a bit harder and softer to be free!

Lots of strong confusing emotions emitted by large crowds of protesters in the world have caused traffic jam in the flows of good vibes from far away!

Breathe and be grateful for this quiet moment!
Have a cup of tea!
Then go to do some task with peace in the mind.
The flows continue but we cannot see
Just be and the good vibes will touch
All.

Yes, I think "peace" is the key word of the day.
If we can connect with inner peace, then we can get in touch with creativity.
Thank you for this advice.

Have a nice day!

There’s too much disruption in the air waves! You’ll have to be near roses and things with good vibes.

Take care.

Good picture with blue sky and clouds!

Yes, it was quite refreshing to finally get outside (but still wearing a mask 😷)!

nice view and nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79