You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a New Meaning In Life and Moving Forward (CA-CO Move Pt 2)

in #life7 years ago

The effort you are putting into your posts is authentic and awesome. I am glad I follow you. There are too many people posting quantity over quality and too much of those blah blah advice, blah blah how to be a good minnow, blah blah here's how to succeed, blah blah STEEM my Upvote, and blah blah RESTEEM my face.
None of which takes effort, it has all been said before and it is flooding the community and washing out all the quality.
So again I am really appreciative of people who actually commit time and thought.
Thanks!

Sort:  

It feels really amazing to be appreciated, so thank you so much. I try to put out the same type of content that I want to see others put out. I love reading personal honest posts cause I get a sense of who that person is. I love knowing who I'm following. My content sometimes is a bit all over the place. I like mixing it up too and sharing some of my photography/art along with whats going on my life and thoughts on steemit. I love that about this platform. It can be whatever you want it to be.
Anyways, thanks again for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43