I'm Still Here

in #life7 years ago

Oh Steem, forgive me, for I have sinned

Hi Steemit,

Just checking in to let you know (those of you I am lucky enough to have follow me at least) that I have not gone anywhere, I have just been completely and utterly occupied with life, and new love. I will be returning ASAP with some great follow up posts on all things, but below is a preview of what is to come:







Beer (Australian Craft Beer has gone next level lately, and I have been getting my hands on some fantastic American brews too)















Orchids (My Atrium has exploded with life and love). I have also been getting creative with attaching plants to some amazing pieces of wood, so far so good!













Food and cooking adventures (like my Hot Pot night, for Game Of Thrones, GoT Pot Night as I called it)









There are also more Travel Memories coming (I have been putting together some pretty awesome albums to match some more spectacular memories)

So while I haven't been posting lately, I have been thinking of you all, not a day goes by where I don't crave the time to post!

In the meantime, here are some sneak peaks at some of the things I have been saving for you :)

Cheers,

Jono

Sort:  

Just found you and followed. Looking forward to seeing more of your stories!

Thanks!:)
Will do my best to get something up ASAP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66