Hi Steemit community, I've been away!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

rsz_hangover-2353337_960_720.png
Hangover from the obstacles of life!

Let me clarify, I am not trying to portray obstacles as a bad thingg, but rather as something that is inevitable to happen in our daily lives

The million dollar question is how you handle those obstacles

You handle them with ready expectation.

After you successfully cross one obstacle, quickly get back to work, for the finish line of life is still ahead!

Just recently, I crossed some obstacles that took me away from my beloved Steemit community.

rsz_balding-31110_960_720.png
I really missed you all....

Sort:  

Best of luck .Carry on@gumbotrader your own way thumbs up and a resteem from my side for the dedication.

Thank you my friend :)

Congratulations @gumbotrader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59