Part of My Soul Died!! I miss her very much..

in #life7 years ago

Hi Everyone!!
As I told you in my previous post that lots of things happened in my life... So here is one of them...

DSC_03181.JPG

And I would like you all to meet my close member of my family... Well her name was Lucy.. and on 2nd of dec. She left this world.. I miss her.

IMG_20180105_230351.jpg

I remember the day when we took her home on 9th october in2013. She was only 10 days old... And from that day she become our family member...
Here are some pictures as memory, I'm sharing it with all of you..

IMG_20180105_225934.jpg

IMG_20180105_230511.jpg

DSC_1465.JPG

These pictures are clicked by my old mobile camera of sony Ericsson Xperia Ray... And I just have these beautiful memories
And as she was our family member... So every person of my entire family was upset.. She was the part of our life... And that's why i'm saying that a part of my soul died..

IMG_20180105_230119.jpg

God I miss her. I don't know why I always get so much attached to everyone.. I don't know what I should say...
May God rest her soul in peace and took a very good care of her.

Gulshann Saini

Sort:  

So sad friend. Unrecoverable.

Sorry for your loss. I hope these pictures and post on the blockchain will serve as a great memorial for you.

Thankyou sir... I don't know what l should say... Everybody say that it happens.. but when we took her home she was a 10 days kid.. and everyone in the family welcomed her as a new member. She was so fast and very active.. and when I came back home in my college time, she just put her first two legs on the chest and started to lick my face...but after 4 years and 2 months... Suddenly she died... It hurts... Now I only have these beautiful memories of her...

So sorry for your loss. She was beautiful! We get so attached because of the unconditional love that they show. They never see the negative in us and always have that puppy dog love to share. Im sure she loved her time with you, as I can tell by the pictures! Much love and thoughts your way!

Thankyou very much ma'am... Yes she was very close to me.. and I have many beautiful memories with her.. when we took her home we used to feed her with a baby medicine dropper.... Haha and she was fun and very fast...

So cute friend xD

que lindo tu amor por los animales amigo...ya te sigo por fis sigueme

So sorry. I have gone through this many times and it’s very very painful. Chances that we will never forget but learn to cope up and grow old with the memory

Sorry for your loss my friend.

And still we just cant do anything to get that days back... That's y Memories are forever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24