Why Not?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

What to expect from this? Why do it? Will it give results?

They are simple questions, although they are worth doing; They could help you focus a little. Beyond all the questions we may have, we must focus on what we really want, as long as that is clear, be assured that we will get what we are looking for.

What to expect?
Over the years has made me understand that clinging to results is not good. In the end, if it's not what you expected, you might feel bad, I'd rather not think about that. You will always get a result of your actions, think of something; Your actions are good? You should not worry about the results. As for me, for now I seek refuge in an unusual resource in my case, but very nutritious, will make me wonder what is what I pursue, draw a path and walk, at least that is the plan, will happen? We'll see.

The reasons why to do it are very interesting, maybe just looking for your attention. There will always be a reason. This innovative way of investing our time in an activity that we like and have the possibility of obtaining retribution, I think that is the biggest attraction of all this.

Doing what you like is good, getting paid for it is extraordinary.

Now, let's talk about results. I accept them, come what may. Enjoying everything I'm doing is the greatest result I can expect, I'm not going to tell you that I have no expectations, of course I have them! But it is my desicion to have them or not, to how many things without sense we cling in the life, the senses take us bound by the necks chasing people, objects and things that perhaps are not the ones that we look for or we look for them believing that they will make us happy .. .. Trash!!! Cheap junk, Wake up! What do you want? Whatever it may be, from the simplest to the most complex. Do you think it will make you happy? Go for it, alcalzalo, I hope you do not waste your life chasing things without meaning. If what you are looking for is not outside of you, it will be much easier to find it because it will only depend on you, nothing more and nobody. That we would be discovering ourselves ... will we have the courage? Let's go for it then. It is time for the wonder of humanity, kindness, love, joy, to be afloat, we will surely be members of a society with fewer illnesses when we have the courage to discover ourselves.

From a Great place in the vast Universe, @guilletona

regards

Sort:  

Welcome on the Steem.

Hi @guilletona. If you need help, pls. feel free to ask. No one is shouting out „RTFM!“. Steemians always helping each other.

Use this Steemit FAQ too. It is a very helpful collection. Steemit development is in Beta stage. Some things may seem to be strange. Just ask!

For editors the Markdown Styling Guide is an important source.

Below every editor window (comments, postings), you will get the Preview.

Including Images in Your Post

Happy steemin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57