The Value Of A Friend

in #life6 years ago

friend.jpg

A man walks along the road and falls into a hole. The hole is deep and the sides are so straight that he can get out.
A Doctor walks past and the guy shouts “Hey, Doc, I’m in this hole, can you help me?”
The doctor writes a prescription and throws it down to him and walks away.
Then a Priest walks past.
The man in the hole shouts up, “Hey, Father, I’m in this hole and I can’t get out. Can you help me?”
The Priest kneels by the hole, says a prayer for him and then walks away.
Then the mans best friend walks past and sees the guy in the hole. He immediately jumps down into the hole.
“Oh great!” says the man “Now we’re both stuck in a hole.”
The guys friend replies “No, I’ve been in this hole before and I know the way out”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69