No More Boys and Girls Documentary - Frightening Mind Control.

in #life7 years ago

This documentary was made by the BBC and it should frighten us all. Potentially, a gender less classroom could destroy the very fabric of our society and leave young children confused.

If you watch the documentary, you will see that the initial questions that they ask the children are geared towards eliciting stereotypical role models aimed at sensationalising the difference between boys and girls. The biological and primeval differences between the two sexes are played down.

I am also concerned that during the filming of this documentary, some of the children are openly distressed by some of the things they are asked to do.

This kind of social experimentation on children is, at best, sociologically unethical and at worst, damned right damaging to their individual identity.

I welcome your comments... or is it just me that thinks the world has gone completely mad?

Sort:  

I've yet to watch this documentary but I fear I darn't as it will no doubt infuriate me beyond belief.

This is a very dangerous road we are heading down, I think Camille Paglia once said that societies/civilisations became more extreme in sexuality and general perversion prior to collapse. Apologies if I've misunderstood her or got crossed-wires here but it seems (along with the massive global debt, worldwide tensions and social division) that humanity is very close to another collapse.

I was slightly off the mark in my main comment but here is the video I was referring to:

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Some people might not want to be genderless... Did anyone ever think of that?

Most people want to have a strong gender identity. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46