Synchronicity!

in #life7 years ago

I don't know where you are on your path of life's journey.
I have never walked a day in your shoes.
I have never seen thru your eyes to witnessed your awareness.
I know not your purpose of this life in this stage of your evolution.
But I feel blessed to know you as you're not in my life by chance.
As we are all teachers I look forward to what you have to teach me.
I pray to show you reverence and to never judge you.
I wish for you to be who you are and to empower you to be who you dream of becoming.
I will just reside beside you as you grow helping in any way I can.
And surely that day will come that we all know why our paths crossed each others.
Until then my friend be just who you are and just who you want to be.
As you have always been a blessing to everyone that has known you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gseanhons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58