New phone, who dis??!!

in #life7 years ago

Just got my account approval notification in my email inbox and well.. I'd like to start off by expressing just how excited I am to be on here. Wow, to be amongst the first members, to build a community base, to interact with people around the world.. honestly, I'm grateful to be miles ahead of the masses, in the grand scheme of new tech that's about to revolutionize the world! It's an honor and a privilege to interact with YOU.. specifically YOU! Thank you! I have to admit, I'm torn tho. I'm not exactly sure which route I want to take as far as viable content is concerned. I'm entertaining the idea of moving toward more inspirational, synchronistic, quantum connected, primer field related content, of which I'm well versed... that or, maybe, motivational, educational day trading coin talk? Hell why not all of it? Please, let me know what you think, if you will?! Soap box busted, peace!!

Sort:  

If you are looking to build a community i am currently looking for a team to collaborate with and help get more people into the steemit community ; if you would like to discuss some things, or are looking for some help, let me know, you can find my facebook page on the top of my blog page .

Welcome to the platform, im sure you will love the community !

As am I, I'm all for the idea of collaborating on various subjects. Thanks for the response!!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you! I'm glad to be apart of the community here. And I'll definitely keep it in mind, I appreciate that!

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Hello gseanhons welcome, I hope you meet your goals and have new experiences. : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58