You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing Life

in #life7 years ago

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

Sort:  

Yes! I most certainly did win, even it it took me a minute to understand that.

You did your thing, and I responded with some legitimate questions for you. I'm offering a direct link as I'd like to believe there's a sensible human somewhere beneath your gruff exterior, capable of intelligent dialogue. I'm pretty sure we're on the same team, that is – if your intentions really are to improve Steemit and combat reward-pool abuse.

I also invite you to scroll up and look at what you flagged. Who knows – you may find that you actually appreciate it.

ps – look how cute you are when you smile. You should do it more often.

grumpywinner.gif

YOU NEED TO BE STOPPED.

Could you not, simply just advise people of what you think is a problem?? Do you have to destroy people for not doing things exactly how you want them to???

YOu know whats abuse?? Using your money to cut down people and force them to do things your way. Don't you know what joy it is for a person ...let alone a person with depression--> to finally get more than .50 and recognition for their work?? ARE YOU TRYING TO GET SOMEONE TO COMMIT SUICIDE?!?! ffs.

People tell me my approach is bad but this is gross abuse and tbh you upvoting YOUR OWN COMMENTS only shows how disgusting you truly are.

Wake UP.

YOu are NOT a hero.

YOu are a BULLY.

STOP THIS MADNESS.

Feel free to contribute advising people.

As of right now, im advising people to work together to stop you and other whales from bullying us into submission. These arbitrary rules that you made up are not helping the steemit ecosystem. You are hurting it. The only the strong survive approach doesnt work if we want to go viral.

Are you inviting me to a server that I was already in? Lol thanks buti decided to focus on other efforts. After having disvussions in there i further my stance as being against bidbots alltogether. Sorry. That said grumpycat isnt off the hook for me.. but i will wait ....

haha, guess so lol

oh yea, we have talked. I remember now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66