You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The concepts of reputational risk and feedback in decentralized governance

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Let me blow your mind up.

@Wackou SP >>> @drakos >>> @GrumpyCat
                                                                             | |
@Wackou SP <<< @drakos <<< @GrumpyCat
|
---> @utopian-io >>> rewards >>> votes >>> resteems
---> @cervantes >>> rewards >>> votes >>> resteems
---> @acidyo >>> rewards >>> votes >>> resteems
---> @roxane >>> rewards >>> votes >>> resteems
---> @jonny-clearwater >>> rewards >>> votes >>> resteems
---> @drakos >>> rewards >>> votes >>> resteems
---> @piem >>> rewards >>> votes >>> resteems

I do not bow to any threats, never have and never will.

To @drakos earlier;

"I respect that you somehow earned your SP and will not demand of @Wackou to completely limit you from flagging me with his delegated SP."

Scratch that, let me spice it up.

Starting in 58 hours if I receive a flag from your SP on either @Grumpycat or @Madpuppy from account @drakos I will do a round of reward suppression to the minions you're delegating to. If there is nothing to flag will counter your SP where and when convenient.

Sort:  

Mad ascii art skillz, but I'm not sure I understand what you're trying to tell me... I already know who I delegate to.
At the risk of repeating myself:

you can shove your misguided threats where you know

By letting your SP be used by @drakos to flag @GrumpyCat you are hindering the Grumpy-compliance initiative.

@Grumpycat has been consistent toward application of it's Grumpy-compliance.
@Grumpycat believes flagging bellow zero is a form of censorship.
@Grumpycat does not flag below zero unless to give a brief taste to those who just did.

See you soon.

Typical grumpy tactics.

Umm your line

I will do a round of reward suppression to the minions you're delegating to.

has a TYPO I mean according to me, ouch lol, we call the tiny ones as "minnows" not "minions" I guess you lost your mind @grumpycat. Maybe taking too much pressure on that tiny kitty mind of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88