5 Things You Will Miss When You Will be An Adult

in #life7 years ago

Things you are going to miss.png

1 Childhood Friends

No matter how many friends you have or you will make but the friends with whom you played in your childhood will be the one you will miss.

2 Mass Bunking

If you never bunked in your life than I am sure your life is boring my friend. The happiness one can get after mass bunking is priceless.

3 Gifts by relatives

When you were a child you used to get gifts and money from our relatives whenever they visits but as you grow older these things stop coming.

4 Freedom

By freedom I mean when you become an adult you will not be as free as you were in your childhood. You will have some responsibilities, works and many things on you.

5 Lastly school days.

These are the thing I miss every day. I wish I could time travel and go back to my school days.

Ok Friends so I am going to stop writing or I will cry. Have a nice day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50