Sort:  

Haha, you edit videos better than i do🤓

Keep it up.

Thanks funkit! I will keep at it!

I have promoted your video tonight. Hope you get a lot of attention!

Much appreciated my friend, that means a lot!

Good tip. Thanks for sharing. I can relate to what you say 100%. Upvoted and followed. :)

Thanks for watching and thanks for the input dana-varahi! it can be tough in the world is an empathetic person, but it really is a great gift :)

Good post! I also find that it helps to externalize your feelings toward feelings of uneasiness. Sometimes it's not appropriate, but it helps calm the nerves. Other people also know where you stand.

Thank you, I really appreciate the comment. It's so funny getting on a WebCam when you're not really used to do it, and as a practice more I will end up being more comfortable I imagine. I certainly want to be able to be as expressive as possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54