You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Things They Won’t Teach You At School (Although They Should!)

in #life7 years ago

I'm kinda on the fence for most of this stuff.

Thing is, school is pretty different depending on where you're from. I have a buddy from Canada that told me once, that his school was super progressive.

That aside though, I think most of these things are just dynamics that happen when you put hundreds upon thousands of kids in one place. Stuff like following people and being different. I think that's just a product of growing up.

I 100% agree with you on the right-side of the brain point though. Changing testing methods is one thing school can and should do.

Anyways, great post! :)

Sort:  

True... I don't even wanna talk about the Soviet schools - believe me I know them well ) (yes, I am THAT old lol)

You're as young as you wish to be ;) (too corny? yeah too corny...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79