You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Void

in #life8 years ago

I can relate this this. I had such a fewer 3 weeks ago. I experienced high fever and my dream was symmetrical and geometrical.

I had just returned from a trip in Asia and got a really bad infection just after returning. My fever was high and I was bathing in perspiration during the night. I had a terrible and painful night.

So my dream was that I was captured by Recep Tayyip Erdoğan in Turkey and couldn't go back to my home country. I was captured with thousands of other people and we were all laying in our floating coffins in Bosphorus strait. I could see this pattern with thousands of thousands of floating coffins aligned in a perfect symmetrical pattern. I was trapped there forever and I would never get away from it.

Luckily I was brought to hospital the next morning and got hydrated and given some antibiotics.

Not sure if I want to experience such a night again and I'm so happy that we live in the times of antibiotics. Imagine the painful dreams of the humans that live in a time without working antibiotics or access to good hospitals. and need to stay in the void for a long time.

Sort:  

Interesting! Fever truly can be hellish, good thing we do have working medication (some don't which is awful though).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45