The spring is on my window!

in #life6 years ago

The winter is over!
The weather is warmer, then yesterday. But snow is still cover the ground.
Where are you, spring!!! At this time of the year winter always meets with spring. As usual the weather is very changeable and unpredictable. Some days ago the weather was fine and warm. We thought the spring was coming. But now… I think the nature jokes with us. The nature came back the winter. LOL.
In the evening I decided to drink some tea and went to the kitchen. I was wonder! There I saw a nature gift. There is an abloom flower on the window. Spring is getting visible all around us now.
This geranium flower is beautiful! I took some photos for you, my dear friends. Take a look at it!

IMG_9017.JPG

IMG_9016.JPG

IMG_9021.JPG

IMG_9022.JPG

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

hello i want some help

Hello, what kind of help do you need?

It sends me out of steemit. I guess you want to hack my account((( Steemians, don't click on this link!

That is a phishing link.

NOBODY CLICK ON THIS LINK, IT'S A PHISING SITE

Thank you for information!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57