Good Saturday Morning!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good morning to everyone!

I like weekend's mornings. I often start them with something tasty.
Today I have pancakes with cherries (bird-cherry or merry) and mint&chili marocan chocolate.

IMG_0365.JPG

IMG_0368.JPG

IMG_0370.JPG

IMG_0424.JPG

What about your mornings?

Have a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

My mom always made my pancakes with strawberries so I kept that tradition going...I’ll have to try cherries!

It is also very tasty)
I also like pancakes with strawbery! I often cook them from the beginning of strawberry's season) Sometimes I cook pancakes with strawberry or cherry inside.

IMG_0375.JPG

Delicious!! I know what I’m having for breakfast! Haha

^_^
Bon appetit!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T07:55:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 279.50/200.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks

Looks very delicious

Taste was also delicious)

nice post will like to have a test of your tea

It was chocolate)

I always say somthing is missing on my posts, today morning I discovered your upvote is always missing on my posts, Can I have it sometimes?

Have a nice day!

Thank you) And I also discovered your upvote under this post...

Welcome! Together we steemit!

tasty photo! :)

Thank you! And you have nice and look tasty pictures)

i like posts, hi gritata .when you go to japan, you take a picture about cheri give me, when feel eat cheri and drink coffee great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56