You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Way that I Currently Make Money Online!

in #life7 years ago

I really enjoyed this read. I have applied and finally approved with Merch, I just haven't submitted anything yet. Do you think submitting some of my food photos would work? And if so, would it work with Red Bubble also?

I have some friends that are going to love this post, they are looking for new ideas. I know you planted some ideas in my head. Huge thank you for sharing this!

Sort:  

Like literally just a photograph of food on a shirt? Honestly, no I dont think that would sell. :<

I would look at the tees that do well on both amazon and redbubble to get an idea of what people want. :)

I hope your friends find it useful and am glad I got some seeds planted in your head! :)

I hear you on the photos, that is why I have yet to submit anything.

Thanks for the honesty. It wasn't what I wanted to hear necessarily, but it is what I needed to hear.

I hope you continue to share more on this topic.

Yeah I realized it was brutally honest after I said it but from my experience it is just true and it's better to find out now than after posting many pics. You could get creative with your passion tho and maybe make designs and slogans inspired by cooking? :) Or edit out the background of the photo and maybe make a design?

I post about my work and my tee designs pretty regularly. I recently made some "covfefe" shirts. haha :) But I will definitely post more as I learn more tricks.

Followed you so I can see your food photos though. I just started posting some recipes and want to get better pics of them in the future. :)

If you look up food photos on RB, I just did you see really mainly drawings and funny sayings and the reason I say I don't think food photos would do well is because it really doesnt look as aesthetically pleasing to just put a photo on a tee.

See:

lol xD the guy in the photo thinks his shirt is the coolest thing ever happend to him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64