Sort:  

I haven't yet. Wow, it's a great challenge i imagine. Have you tried it?

I wanted when I first heard about it like 20 years ago. But I was too afraid I would damage my kidneys or something so I kept postponing it. I still believe it's possible for humans to live without food if they really "intend" to do so, probably even longer and healthier than with food. However, if there is fear it won't work.

I fully resonate. An impeccable willingness coupled with a strong passion are crucial elements to make such experiment biologically successful. Fear compromises the process. I'll start with 24 hours! The journey to the stars start with a single step ;)

Well then I wish you a successful and transformative journey! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50