Sort:  

look like two big dolphins !!

It's actually two dinosaurs! :-)

stones remind me of your paintings Peter ! :)

WOW. What a nice place. I wish I could take it a long exposure photographs from the edge of the river :)

Hello, Peter. What a divinely beautiful place! I even envy you a little :)

Very nice, gotta love the outdoors. I notice you get outside quite a bit!

Yes, people make me sick, nature heals me! :-)

Oh, I want to join you! The water looks so icy and invigorating

The water is quite cold indeed!

It's really nice place. I think it feels like I have become one whit nature!! Lol

These rocks got faces...
:-)
Have fun Peter!
really cool.jpg

I did! Thanks Agnes!

It looks a good day to be out on the water. I want to take my kayak out today, but still protecting my silly broken toe. Have fun out there!

Yeah, it was another beautiful day! Thanks Donna!

i hope your boat didnt float away lol, this river looks gorgeous

No worries, it didn't float away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74