i am

in #life7 years ago

I am only one of millions, a simple grain of sand where the breeze of reality strikes endlessly with each of the waves of continuous and beautiful experiences that do not give away time; Good luck reader, for now just call me GRI.
For the moment I will not give a moment of my face, neither my name, but if my life, my interests and what I am passionate every day of my existence.
In the continuous post you will know more about me, but for now the part reveals my true self.
I am a young man of only 22 years in which I have looked for it since I have done, even simple simple curiosities; I am also interested in the arts, its various isms and developments throughout history, I am also passionate about music, indeed, I love her as any human being who dedicates herself to her, since she succeeds in despairing the horizon that every living Being wants to cross and achieve to see that there is beyond it; I am also interested in science and its development both biological and mechanical, but I am more impressed by that electronic growth and its influence in the world around us. Thanks to the aforementioned electronic development and the growth of the arts have led me to my university studies, which are graphic design.

Sort:  

Welcome:) How did you come to Steemit?

Thank you, it was thanks to my sister that I advise to see this page :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68