You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stop overthinking

in #life5 years ago

Hi @wonderful.world
In fact, everything you report on the topic "Thinking Too Much" is very true. That mental state is a very harmful psychological pathology for the human being. I am like that, I spend all time thinking about situations that only make me worry more, cause me anxiety and I end up being stressed, with the expectation of negative results that irritate my life.
I will follow the 9 tips you offer there. I will do it for my mental health. The first thing will be to replace these thoughts, stop, interrupt the routine to learn to be aware and take control of my mind that guides my life ...
Thank you @wonderful.world for such a valuable work that you expose and share with all of us.
Greetings from Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45