my feel

in #life6 years ago

Since I discovered myself, I've had several emotional changes but because, coming to the conclusion that society is not not allowed to be free in some way, I do not see the sense that we are like other people, We do not have the same taste. When saying that something is wrong, why do you say it? seriously, it bothers me that people focus, shape their personality or attitudes to feel accepted and not fight for themselves, which generates a person emotionally SUPERFICIAL, which has no emotional intelligence, and when you suffer a class of these problem are seen in a dead end street and as it is surrounded by people like no help, falls into depression in what people around him calls malcriares or ridicule. If you are reading this, do not be afraid, there will always be someone who is the same or gives you support in a darkness, in the end you will find a star that will give you light for your path, do not give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68