You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep it up Steemians. Never ever give up! (>Spanish Inside<) -by TheGhost1980

in #life7 years ago

Hello fellow Qurite, I saw your post featured in today's edition of the Daily Qurator and came to check it out. Your perseverance in Steemit has certainly paid off handsomely. I hope all Qurites can experience the same success you have achieved.

Sort:  

Thanks @gregory-f. I will check your profile as well to support you with some upvotes. Thank you for your nice comment. I will do my best to help people out in Steemit so they can grow exponentially as well.
STEEM ON! from Venezuela.

May I ask you @gregory-f, How can I contribute with @virtualgrowth? It looks like a great initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61