You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE USED TO BE A FEELING YOU’D GET – The Importance of Reconnecting

in #life8 years ago

I think you hit the nail squarely on the head. Growing up, my summer days meant at least a couple hours a day working in the family garden while my Mom was busy canning and freezing what we grew. Our dinner table was always full of the fruits (and vegetables) of our labor.

By the way, last night there was a little surprise waiting in the mail for me.
seeds
proof-of-delivery

Thank you for the seeds @papa-pepper. I haven't found anyone brave enough to try the ghost peppers yet, but I keep offering them.

Sort:  

Proof-of-delivery is hilarious!! Thanks for making me laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66