Taboga - "Beads, thongs - island attractions" in MarketFriday by @dswigle

in #life6 years ago

IMG_1013.jpg


Taboga - there is a very small but colorful market. Full of handmade jewelry. The variety of articles draws the attention of tourists coming to the island.) I personally interested necklaces on the thong.


IMG_1009.jpg


IMG_1010.jpg


IMG_1011.jpg


IMG_1012.jpg


IMG_1015.jpg

gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

So awesome to enjoy the market its awesome to see beautiful place thanks for sharing

Yeah , it is wonderful place.

Wonderful and interesting market displays :)

Thank you. I had a really great time there ;)

hmm, lots of cloth and jewelary, and adorable with fashion style. see fish item is preferaable to me.

Thank you :)

Truly beautiful trinkets there, I like rare trinkets I've never seen before, these shorts look very interesting to wear.

So do I :) Thank you my friend:)

Nice marketfriday post my dear friend

Thank you my friend :)

The green wall just knocks me out!! These people are extremely artistic!! They have special eyes and perception of colours and life! These inner abilities are reflected in all their creations and designs!!

I am so hopeless when comparing with these artistic spirits!

Yeah, the wall is so remarkable. I love it too :)

That would be heaven for me, I would like a scarf and some jewelry.

Oh, I can even imagine how happy you would be.

Really very beautiful view of the market is captured by you. I like the jewelry most...

Thank you my friend :)

I like shopping very well.
And these things are my favorite.
If I could go there.

Happy Steeming.

I hope you will get there one day and you would have fun :)

is so nice and interesting !

Thank you :)

Hope to see more from you :) I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54