Sea of fruit, lava of pleasure - my garden. Juicy day

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The garden in Panama is crazy, everything grows. Immediately after my arrival from Europe I went through my little orchard. Huge amounts of fruit on the trees have delighted me. A great surprise, especially that in Europe is winter and only in Belgium I have seen snowdrops flowers. WOW - in here, the fruit is chasing the fruit :)


"Time for harvest " - I thought.


IMG_1780.jpg


See what is hidden in my garden. I am very cheerful . I agree with the opinion that here is such a land that it's enough to put a stick in the ground and it will grow and make you 100% satisfied ;)


IMG_3839.jpg


IMG_1781.jpg


IMG_1779.jpg


IMG_1737.jpg


gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

great to know about your gardening, all fruits are fresh and colorful.

Wowwww.wondarful food nature photography... & great post..thanks for sharing with us.. dear @gregbit

good nature, friend..

Oh wow. They look so good. Doesn't get any fresher than that. I'm so jealous! Beautiful photos.

wow what a great garden thanks for showing us around always a joy to see plants growing :D

beautiful nature and photography dear @gregbit.

Woww .. very fresh fruit, contains lots of fiber and vitamins to facilitate digestion in the body is very good for health, success is always for you @gregbit😊

the papaya is my favorite that is looking delicious :D

wow you have fresh fruits ever ready that's great to have after a long travel :)

that is so satisfying to watch bro nature wonder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71