My banana day in Panama. Fresh and totally organic bananas from Rain Forest.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I always dream about picking up fresh bananas from bunch and look what just happened :-)!

IMG_9391.jpg

I picked up then from local guy on the way back from Anton Valley and hang over my backyard.

IMG_9411.jpg

after 3 days their are ready to taste.

IMG_9410.jpg

this taste is beyond anything with I experience in past. Sweet, melting heavenly taste.

IMG_9413 2.jpg

IMG_9414.jpg

Now I can enjoy my "siesta"

IMG_9415.jpg

Greetings for all you guys, please enjoy your life that matter where you are!!!

Sort:  

Ohh delicious, sweet bananas, what a good feeling when it was you yourself picked and ripen a fruit, and you can be sure of a good quality and not injected by some chemicals.

Had I been a Dove I would have flown there. Now a days we couldn't get fresh fruits because of high overdue of formalin.

You have no idea of HOW BLESSED YOU ARE.
Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Thank's, I work hard years to get here and I will still work to stay :-). My long goal is to live of the grid.

Interesting ! Happy Banana day dear friend !!
I love banana .

Life in Paradise! I'm sure the taste is very special and impossible to describe. I will buy some green bananas and put the sun in my garden. I know it's a joke ...

Thank's for looking to my post.

It was my pleasure.

Awesome my friend up and resteem

Nice one..these days we hardly get such organic fruits .. You are lucky enough to taste these bananas...

I love those small and sweet bananas! Having them in reach near my hammock on my backyard in Panama sounds like heaven on earth.
Enjoy them, my friend! :)

So far I feel like heaven. Our journey just started ;-).

Hola q tal. Saludos cordiales desde Colombia.un abrazo

Very nice my dear friend Up&Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74