Peasant-like Greg - Bible Code

in #life6 years ago

Peasant-like Greg.png


I got a bit curious recently about the term 'peasant-like' that showed up in a Bible Code for 'Greg Brady' (my name). The code was done a few years back, but I ran a search on the term 'Peasant-like Greg' this week to see what it might reveal.
There were 4 occurrences (Bible codes), this one also has my surname 'Brady' running off the top at a skip, with some other interesting terms.


The Bible Code for 'Greg Brady' can be viewed here:
https://steemit.com/bible/@greg07/bible-code-for-greg-brady




We are presently living through the prophesied end-times. You can get related information here:


Join in on:    VK   -   Facebook   -   Google +


Sort:  

Torah is very interesting, I don't think there were any on me.

I didn't know you did Torah Codes!

As I said in the other one I think this is just merely a reference to your current living situation and not anything to do with your self worth. You are worth far more than you possibly realize brother

You are so much more than you realize

I have codes on me as well! It's true though you are an amazing person!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77