Peasant-like Greg - All 4 Bible Codes

in #life6 years ago

Peasant-like Greg 1.png


Yesterday I shared a Bible Code I found for the term 'Peasant-like Greg'. There were 4 occurrences in total, I decided to go ahead and post the other 3 along with yesterdays. The above is the first occurrence.


Second occurrence:

Peasant-like Greg 2 (2).png


Third occurrence (shared yesterday):

Peasant-like Greg.png

I got a bit curious recently about the term 'peasant-like' that showed up in a Bible Code for 'Greg Brady' (my name). The code was done a few years back, but I ran a search on the term 'Peasant-like Greg' this week to see what it might reveal.
There were 4 occurrences (Bible codes), this one also has my surname 'Brady' running off the top at a skip, with some other interesting terms.

The Bible Code for 'Greg Brady' can be viewed here:
https://steemit.com/bible/@greg07/bible-code-for-greg-brady


Fourth occurrence:

Peasant-like Greg 4.png

The fourth occurrence can extend to read:

'Uncircumcised/Unpruned Peasant-like Greg Stir/Move/Motion'



'Peasant' meaning:

Peasant Meaning.png





We are presently living through the prophesied end-times. You can get related information here:


Join in on:    VK   -   Facebook   -   Google +


Sort:  

This is pretty interesting. I find it a bit amusing that Darth is in one of your codes. The force is strong with this one ;)

Those are very interesting, I wonder what it all means. Although I think it's neat you had "legend" in one of yours, you are truly a heroic legend after all aren't you... ;)

These codes look to be what you are currently living. You are a commoner, as we all are right now. This does not denote that you do not have self worth. You are worth a great deal to the Lord and to his cause

You are more valuable than you realize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80