Astræa - You're Not Alone

in #life6 years ago

You're Not Alone - Astraea (Lyric Video)


Lyrics:


In a way its all
A matter of time
I'll not worry for you, you'll be just fine


Take my thoughts with you, and when you look behind
You'll surely see a face that you recognize


You're not alone, I'll wait 'til the end of time
Open your mind, surely it's plain to see
You're not alone, I'll wait 'til the end of time for you
Open your mind, surely there's time to be with me


It's the distance
That makes life a little hard
Two minds that once were close, now so many miles apart
I will not falter though, I'll hold on 'til you're home
Safely back where you belong, and see how our love has grown


You're not alone, I'll wait 'til the end of time
Open your mind, surely it's plain to see
You're not alone, I'll wait 'til the end of time for you
Open your mind, surely there's time to be with me


You're not alone
I'll wait 'til the end of time for you
Open your mind
Surely there's time to be with me


A song that I quite enjoy. It is a cover of a 90's song performed by the group 'Olive'. This is quite a mellow and relaxing take on the track, but with the 90's being the dance decade there are also many other dance and trance versions of the song! Enjoy! ;)


Here is the same relaxing version as above, but also with the official video:

Astræa - You're Not Alone (Official Video)

Sort:  

Good song bro

I really like the piano <3

Absolutely beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66