You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Life And Business : How To Deal With Fools

in #life7 years ago

I used to be first in my class :)
Kai ....Goes off to cry :)

The thing about the people who do not believe the blockchain is the future is because they do not want change. There is always this inertia to change; people will still resist it till they find out its either they join the train or be left stranded.
I ignore people who do not have an open mind and therefore not amenable to adapt to changing times, the effort you put up trying to win them over most times ends up wasted as they are usually too stuck in their ways.

Sort:  

I used to be first in my class :)
Kai ....Goes off to cry :)

This one weak me 😂😂😂. I am sure you are wise bro @greenrun

I ignore such people to the extent that they begin to doubt their existence

Lol at the last sentence. You just cease to exist due to the extent you refuse to acknowledge their existence. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58