You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEED TO REACH OUT

in #life7 years ago

Surprised to see I made it to your wall of people that matter. Depression is a serious issue, I try to fight mine by writing and engaging in other offline activities. That, and other things, are the reasons I said I'll still write even when the pay is low or removed on steemit. Most times money can't buy you off depression as it usually have a deeper underlining causal factors. I like the camaraderie here, people go out of their way to help. It's surreal at times. Keep steeming ✌️

Sort:  

Indeed. People go out of their way to help. And there is a satisfaction it brings not even money could make up for.

Thanks for dropping by.

Peace.✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56