2019 press photo pre-concept + self-made haircut

in #life6 years ago (edited)

8f0feaa0-a3f1-461d-84d0-7b4abec4b6b8.jpeg


This thing of living in the middle of nowhere has definitely it's perks. One of them is when your car breaks and you are confined to your living space due to the lack of public transportation.

Today I took matters on my own hands and gave myself a haircut.

To be my first time, it came out pretty well, don't you think?.

I'm trying ideas for my 2019 press photos. I'll be presenting a techno live act, with a rather polished but sharp sound, so the visual image must resemble this concept. I think it will be along the lines of this photo here.

See you on my next post

Cheers!.

@greencross


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

So this is the aquarius

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh and I cut my own hair too. Haaaa.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooooooh, but unlike me you do a great job! Hahahah

Posted using Partiko Android

With great power, comes great responsibility.