How I learned Technical Analysis for free and you can too! 100% REAL baby!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I do not think there is any other quality so essential to success of any kind as the quality of perseverance. It overcomes almost everything, even nature.
-John D. Rockefellar

I just wanna share with those who haven't heard of https://www.Babypips.com. If you have heard of it, and used it, then good on you! I've used it myself and still do! What babypips is, is a website where you can get free lessons, self-paced, for everything you will need to know for trading!

Whether it be trend lines, understanding the different candles, fundamental analysis, etc.. They've got you covered. People make you pay for this kind of training!

https://www.babypips.com/learn/forex This is where you really wanna start!

I know it's "forex", but it can apply to all markets! Crypto, fiats, commodities, etc! This is a short and sweet post guys. I'm not here to teach you, just giving you the tools to teach yourself!

You can bring a horse to water, but you can't make him drink. ;)
_
_
_
_
_
Follow me on my journey! $50 --> $500 in a week!
Link: https://steemit.com/life/@greenbuff/how-i-m-turning-usd50-into-usd500-in-a-week-journey-starts-the-15th-join-me
_
_
_

BTC address: 1YKznARxcXZbw8LwZRoDSVPQTJsyx4QBr
ETH address: 0x980F5A9E44bA26C345B93b023f06a02ff03E39f0
LTC address: LQ6xa96DQ5T6Ze9o1qvJf2QdmywQdgGdvp

Sort:  

Nice man!! Its so funny, I played around with Binary Options (wouldn't recommend that to anyone just starting out imo) and I remember I went through alot of the babypips course because my broker at the time had a huge thing for it! I do remember it being very educational aswell... there was another one he promoted alot too but I cant remember the name of it now

Let me know if you find that other course that's free! :)

aaaaaaah got nothing. Just tried even doing a search for it and came up with nothing. Theres so many of them now eh... I did sign up for one on Udemy tho from suppoman (hes also on youtube) It was only 15 bucks, but man it was the best course Ive taken yet. It was right around the time I was getting into crypto too so it was wicked to learn from !!

thanks for sharing man!

Hey no problem! I'm all about helping others in this market, "do your own research", but it doesn't hurt to share your research either!

I actually really enjoy the fact that you share all these ways to help people with cryptos and trading in general. Keep it up!

Thank you! I plan to post more about current alt-coins that are great for long term or even possible short term trades. (Good Dev team, project/product, good community behind it). I loathe "shit coins" lol.

Looking forward to it then! (;

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GreenBuff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Impressive claim, will check it out.

This is free learning for TA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35