OFF GRID GREENHOUSE IN ALASKA - I WANT TO BE THIS OLD GUY! 🎥

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Perhaps a product of his time alone in the Alaskan Wilderness, or just his natural disposition. Either way, this is hands-down the most hilarious video of an old Off Gridder and his Alaskan Greenhouse! We should all strive to be this happy, no matter what we're doing!

His home looks amazing! So many great ideas and creations!


Credit & Source: Destination America
YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXzL34BZy6Zx-JehfIjGdZQ
Website - https://www.destinationamerica.com/

Sort:  

Love it!
His laugh is great! 😆

Isn't it?! Infectious!! :-) I've watched it about four times today.

this guy is a trip, fair play to him. what a way to go! :)

Seriously, yeah? I had to watch this a few times. Just loved his unbridled personality.

He is funny. Yeah I would say he is happy. Man what a better world this would be if we could all be that way!

I love this show and love this guy! I love how he has his set up!

It looks like an amazing setup for sure! Bet it was costly though... in Alaska I doubt materials are cheap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59