Back to my usual life after a good Recovery of 3 months

in #life7 years ago

After a long time of I am finally fully recovered
image
My operation looks like it has never been there
image
I can see the small scar on my bigger fingers but nothing on the Index finger
Thanks to all the doctors and nurses that took care of me
I just can't have enough words to thank for all the patience they had and the professionalism they shown
Any hospital I went in London is just all about the patients
Is just great

It was difficult time honestly
I couldn't even move my left hand at all
My index finger was almost cut off
So I couldn't really dare to make any stupid moves
The difficult part was believe it or not was sleeping
I had to take so much care because any sort of bending the finger would be catastrophic to the operation

I had like a plastic finger protection but that was quite useless if I didn't have enough care
Of course dressing was rubbish too or taking showers
The most depressing part is that you have to take all sorts of 💊 pills
After that 3 times a week I'd go to a recovery center to help me move my finger again

After operation I wasn't Allowed move my finger for about 1 months so basically what happened is I couldn't not bend my finger anymore
So many hours of creams and massages and different small exercises for the finger for about 2 months now

But I can hardly see the operation on my finger
I can move my finger, I can't close it as a full fist but I getting there

So now basically I am back to my true love building 🏢 stuff and trying to make a living

Today I have completed 2 benches and one wall table that is in a small narrowboat I bought to refurbish and sale image
.
image

Hopefully my boat will be for sale Next Month and so I have some cash to invest in Steemit

My Boat will go for sale I'm London for a £25000

I will post the pictures of the boat when is fully refurbished and ready to go

Thank you very much for Reading
I wish you a lovely time ⌚

Sort:  

Take care man. Can almost feel your pain.

Thank you
I happy is now a thing of the past
Have a lovely time

Take care. I wish you a good recovery!

Thank you very much

Glad to hear you're back in action. An injury like that really gives you an appreciation for hands!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51