Such is life!

in #life6 years ago

At times you just realize that some people don't like you, no matter what you do. There are people that dislike you naturally, without any explanations for doing so. Thus, it's important to learn to deal with such realities and not kill yourself trying to be accepted where you were not meant to be.

country-3235367__480.jpgBeautiful Life

You have to carefully select who to attend to with your time, because some folks ain't just worth it. Allowing some people into your life is a gross waste of time and regrettable. Not everyone was designed to like you or be your friends, so when they don't, don't go for them. Let them be, focus on those that matters.

Whatever or whoever doesn't matter is a waste if you accommodate them in your life

I have met people that I never offended but they feel offended to see me making progress. They feel I'm getting more than I deserve, but we ain't even competing or travelling in the same direction in this journey of life.

Some people just feel they should be you and you them. It's weird how people judge you based on your success without looking at how much you struggled to get there.

Life is beautiful when you discover there are people to stay away from. Stay away from people whose presence don't matter. So shall you live long, happy and fulfill your desires.

Sort:  

Thank you for your text!

Some people just feel they should be you and you them.

This is a huge thing for me. I guess I am kind of guilty of doing so aswell. But now that i reflected it I can hopefully do better next time.

I'm really happy you benefited from this. Thanks so much for your comment.

very beautiful scenery with a horse :)

Caring what people think is the biggest prison you could ever live in. A ental one.

Thanks for your contribution

I agree with you. Even more - I only focus on those who are important for me. I help for those who seek my help. I spoke with those who listen my word. Some might say - you are selfish... NO.... I just help the best way I can.

Beautiful. Keep doing your best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54