What's an Artist worst nightmare when seeing a doctor?!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


What's up,

Trash mouth Mr. Michael vlogs about his shitty day at the eye doctor. After watching the video put your thoughts down in comments. Especially to anyone who can relate. I've had too much coffee tonight time to slow the front door down and get some rest, tomorrow is another day!

Work hard, stay humble & Steem On!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Slow net huh😢
I cannt watch video huh

Try it again it should work. Sometimes it takes time with the d tube back end to work its magic.

Hello my friend I had some offer for you if your interested to to boost your earning. I will help you to do that. Let me know if You are interested.

No thank you.

This post has received a 12.88% upvote from thanks to: @gre3n.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received gratitude of 2.25 % from @appreciator thanks to: @gre3n.

I am very touched your post, do not forget to follow me so we share in this steemit

i'm glad you enjoyed it, thank you

You got a 35.40% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @gre3n!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89