900 Followers!! Thank You!! :: Give-away @ 1k

in #life7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Thank You for the support thus far, hitting the 900 mark!! At the 1k follower mark I'll be doing something special for one lucky follower. What exactly? I haven't decided yet, but I'll think of something fun. Maybe I'll draw something, maybe i'll give away a couple steem or sbd, who knows!?

I have been sick the past few days but feeling stronger today. Hopefully I'll feel well enough to draw tonight. I also have an idea for a contest I'll share soon in another post. Just have to fully execute my idea onto paper 1st, make sure theres no kinks. Thats all for now, I need to rest up a little more. Hope your all having a great day today!

As always work hard, stay humble & Steem On!!

Sort:  

Welcome dear .
I just think what happen to him that he is not posting . thank god u r now good .
Its a good news that you are doing a context . i will be w8ing .

Thank you

God is your strength.. @gre3n
Bless up

Thank you

You got a 35.64% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @gre3n!

Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 85% reward payout daily!

This post has received a 2.31 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @gre3n

You got a 34.09% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @gre3n!

You got a 14.50% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @gre3n!

You got a 83.94% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @gre3n!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31