For all the girls who've had long hair since FOREVER

in #life7 years ago (edited)

206.jpg

BD7.png

One morning I wanted to be more expressive by doing so I wanted to reflect it physically so I decided to have a haircut. I was thinking to have bob cut with a little spice, I want undercut goes with it. I'm not scared to have a shortcut but I'm more concern what my mother and sister will going to say.

14051660_1381309848550017_9063481155485755168_n.jpg
My hair has that super thick strands and super straight. Disclaimer I just under went "Hair Rebond Treatment" which makes your hair straighter.

When I was sitting in the high chair and they started shaving my hair I started to feel scared if it will look good on me. Hell! I don't want to regret this idea.

Luckily! I love the finish product! Getting this haircut it felt so much liberating,it's like making my idea into reality. And damn it! It felt good! So girls just go for it! You don't have to have others assurance on the things that you do.
GCSX3513.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE: (1)

Sort:  

Nice undercut hair style. I don't like tattoo, but I like what you have there.
You deserve my vote.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Thanks @yehey and yes I did follow you :)
Thanks for the vote as well

Looks cool! Makes me want to cut my hair short too for a new look

You should try :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by grazz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

nice, had the same dilemma though. either cut it short or have it permed.. :)

Either of the two. You should at least try :)

Awesome they're looks nice 😊 I upvote you kabayan 😊

Thanks for the upvote kabayan :)

Congratulations @grazz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice bob! I want one too but I have really thin hair strands that become wavy when it dries up.

Thanks @luvabi ! Sometimes having short cut is quite pain in the ass for the maintenance than having a long hair which you don't have to do anything just let it dry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44