You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to avert Hell on Earth

in #life7 years ago

Agnostic ? Not in the least :)
My opologies. I failed to mention that I believe that the hidden forces are not dark matter and enery etc but the elusives ; spirit, consiousness and sentience.

These are the forces which organise and create(which actually means organise existing energy/matter into new structures) and thereby trump entropy. I believe there is a supreme spiritual enity, present in all energy and material structures at the most core level which gives structure to all things and which intelligently transforms things for the benefit of life.

I am a devout believer in some very religious concepts.
Science is supreme in that it(true science) obviously describes all these concepts perfectly. But not the science we understand today. Our ideas of science are infantile.

Sort:  

I'm an agnostic.
Just the facts please.
If you can't measure it...how can you be sure it exists?

Well dark matter supposedly exists since it has been'measured.' The same goes for the strong force. I assert that these are both replaced by spirit, which is thus measured. Others simply interpret the implications differently. We know so little about the reality behind the apparitions we behold and I perceive ample evidence to convince me. Most scientific concepts accepted today began as audacious ideas fleshed out through pure faith that an adequate research project would produce a viable hypothesis.

actually they don't..
but your mind is made up
don't let little things like facts get in your way.

My mind is always open and I'm eager to be proven wrong. Go for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45