Sort:  

@gratefulayn, thank you for reading my post and supporting. as what sir @ybanezkim26 said, this type of posts is needed also to be aware, our society. I am still learning, there are so many things to learn and i am thankful for all the advice . .to sir @themanualbot, thank you sir for bringing my post to get curied. :)

to sir @jassennessaj, for giving always the guidance . to miss @fernwehninja, the support for us, and to @itinerantph, thank you for always telling us to post . you guys (core leaders) let us learn a lot, not only to post but to write enthralling blogs/stories from our heart . char! (but true).

Ayee! I'm glad you're responsive to the call to bring awareness of our societal issues.

Steem on!

sir @ybanezkim thanks for appreciating sir. I really want to write something like this but in time i will learn to be more expressive with what i write :D thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60